Directory

Faculty/Staff

Smoot Courtland:  csmoot@masd.k12.ms.us



McLeod James:  jmcleod@masd.k12.ms.us


Jones Deotha:  djones@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Toney:  twilliams@masd.k12.ms.us



Mills Ernest:  emills@masd.k12.ms.us



Davis Mario:  mdavis@masd.k12.ms.us



Fox - Gordon Edwina:  efox@masd.k12.ms.us



Jones Brenda:  bjones@masd.k12.ms.us



Heard Chastity:  cheard@masd.k12.ms.us


Rucker SirJohnthan:  srucker@masd.k12.ms.us


Haggie Genette:  ghaggie@mdek12.org


Scott Carmella:  cscott@masd.k12.ms.us



Perry Jacquelline:  jperry@masd.k12.ms.us



Winters Cedric:  cwinters@masd.k12.ms.us



Hubbard Christen:  chubbard@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Terry:  tewilliams@masd.k12.ms.us



Harber Ashley



Price Rosie:  rprice@masd.k12.ms.us



Grayer Lillye:  lgrayer@masd.k12.ms.us



Taylor Hattie:  htaylor@masd.k12.ms.us



Peters James:  jpeters@masd.k12.ms.us



Gray Joy:  jgray@masd.k12.ms.us



Burney-Wilson Pamela:  pwilson@masd.k12.ms.us



Rials Tierral:  trials@masd.k12.ms.us



Fisher Rawanda:  rfisher@masd.k12.ms.us



Ray TaTa:  tatray@masd.k12.ms.us



Winters Theodore:  twinters@masd.k12.ms.us



Dunlap Travis:  tdunlap@masd.k12.ms.us



Dixon Ruby:  rdixon@masd.k12.ms.us



Bell Jessica:  jbell@masd.k12.ms.us



Daniels Steven:  sdaniels@masd.k12.ms.us



Thomas Twyla:  tcthomas@masd.k12.ms.us



Winston Sharlandria:  swinston@masd.k12.ms.us



Harris Diandra:  dharris@masd.k12.ms.us



Cowan Tensely:  tcowan@masd.k12.ms.us



Hudson Jerry:  jhudson@masd.k12.ms.us



Richardson Tim:  trichardson@masd.k12.ms.us



Grady Marvin:  mgrady@masd.k12.ms.us



Bullock Talauntra:  tbullock@masd.k12.ms.us



Hill Meko:  mhill@masd.k12.ms.us



Ellis Phikeya:  pellis@masd.k12.ms.us



Alexander Miranda: malexander@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Melandie:  mewilliams@masd.k12.ms.us



Shaifer Dewey:  dshaifer@masd.k12.ms.us



Milsaps Kenya:  kmilsaps@masd.k12.ms.us



Turner Percy:  pturner@masd.k12.ms.us



Mahone DeMarcus: dmahone@masd.k12.ms.us



Davis Teeneshia:  tdavis@masd.k12.ms.us



Horton Gaquetta: ghorton@masd.k12.ms.us



Marshall Alexandria:  amarshall@masd.k12.ms.us



Mills Tamara:  tmills@masd.k12.ms.us



Nelson Aja: anelson@masd.k12.ms.us



Robinson Ginger:  grobinson@masd.k12.ms.us



Roundtree Ronald: rroundtree@masd.k12.ms.us



Ingram Quintaria:  qingram@masd.k12.ms.us



Ball Felecia:  fball@masd.k12.ms.us



Scott DeAndre: deascott@masd.k12.ms.us



Thompson H:  hlthompson@masd.k12.ms.us



Winters Porcia:  pwinters@masd.k12.ms.us


Gray Sophia: slgray@masd.k12.ms.us



Davis Kia



Thrasher Kenneth



McKenzie Raveen



Grady Georgia:  ggrady@masd.k12.ms.us



Robinson Darren:  drobinson@masd.k12.ms.us



Coleman Besheka:  bcoleman@masd.k12.ms.us



Bell Stephanie:  sbell@masd.k12.ms.us



Watts Crystal:  cwatts@masd.k12.ms.us



Clayborn Lettie:  lclayborn@masd.k12.ms.us



Cowans Amber:  acowans@masd.k12.ms.us



Genous Ciesha:  cgenous@masd.k12.ms.us



Kincaid Brandon:  bkincaid@masd.k12.ms.us



Evans April: aevans@masd.k12.ms.us